Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

OLoP Men's Gro...

OLoP Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: All men are welcome. Meeting in the Parish Center.
2
3
4
5

Meditation Gro...

Meditation Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: All are welcome. Meeting in the Church, enter through Maple Street side door.
6
7
8

OLoP Men's Gro...

OLoP Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: All men are welcome. Meeting in the Parish Center.
9
10
11
12

Meditation Gro...

Meditation Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: All are welcome. Meeting in the Church, enter through Maple Street side door.
13
14
15

OLoP Men's Gro...

OLoP Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: All men are welcome. Meeting in the Parish Center.
16
17
18
19

Meditation Gro...

Meditation Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: All are welcome. Meeting in the Church, enter through Maple Street side door.
20
21
22

OLoP Men's Gro...

OLoP Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: All men are welcome. Meeting in the Parish Center.
23
24
25
26

Meditation Gro...

Meditation Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: All are welcome. Meeting in the Church, enter through Maple Street side door.
27
28
29

OLoP Men's Gro...

OLoP Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: All men are welcome. Meeting in the Parish Center.
30
31
     

Saturday Jul 1, 2017

  • OLoP Men's Group

    Saturday Jul 1, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    All men are welcome. Meeting in the Parish Center.

Wednesday Jul 5, 2017

  • Meditation Group

    Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    All are welcome. Meeting in the Church, enter through Maple Street side door.

Saturday Jul 8, 2017

  • OLoP Men's Group

    Saturday Jul 8, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    All men are welcome. Meeting in the Parish Center.

Wednesday Jul 12, 2017

  • Meditation Group

    Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    All are welcome. Meeting in the Church, enter through Maple Street side door.

Saturday Jul 15, 2017

  • OLoP Men's Group

    Saturday Jul 15, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    All men are welcome. Meeting in the Parish Center.

Wednesday Jul 19, 2017

  • Meditation Group

    Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    All are welcome. Meeting in the Church, enter through Maple Street side door.

Saturday Jul 22, 2017

  • OLoP Men's Group

    Saturday Jul 22, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    All men are welcome. Meeting in the Parish Center.

Wednesday Jul 26, 2017

  • Meditation Group

    Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    All are welcome. Meeting in the Church, enter through Maple Street side door.

Saturday Jul 29, 2017

  • OLoP Men's Group

    Saturday Jul 29, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    All men are welcome. Meeting in the Parish Center.