Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

OLoP Men's Gro...

OLoP Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: All men are welcome. Meeting in the Parish Center.
3
4
5
6

Meditation Gro...

Meditation Group

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: All are welcome. Meeting in the Church, enter through Maple Street side door.
7
8
9

OLoP Men's Gro...

OLoP Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: All men are welcome. Meeting in the Parish Center.
10
11
12
13

Meditation Gro...

Meditation Group

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: All are welcome. Meeting in the Church, enter through Maple Street side door.
14
15
16

OLoP Men's Gro...

OLoP Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: All men are welcome. Meeting in the Parish Center.
17
18
19
20

Meditation Gro...

Meditation Group

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: All are welcome. Meeting in the Church, enter through Maple Street side door.
21
22
23

OLoP Men's Gro...

OLoP Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: All men are welcome. Meeting in the Parish Center.
24
25
26
27

Meditation Gro...

Meditation Group

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: All are welcome. Meeting in the Church, enter through Maple Street side door.
28
29
30

OLoP Men's Gro...

OLoP Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: All men are welcome. Meeting in the Parish Center.

Saturday Sep 2, 2017

  • OLoP Men's Group

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    All men are welcome. Meeting in the Parish Center.

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • Meditation Group

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    All are welcome. Meeting in the Church, enter through Maple Street side door.

Saturday Sep 9, 2017

  • OLoP Men's Group

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    All men are welcome. Meeting in the Parish Center.

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • Meditation Group

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    All are welcome. Meeting in the Church, enter through Maple Street side door.

Saturday Sep 16, 2017

  • OLoP Men's Group

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    All men are welcome. Meeting in the Parish Center.

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • Meditation Group

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    All are welcome. Meeting in the Church, enter through Maple Street side door.

Saturday Sep 23, 2017

  • OLoP Men's Group

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    All men are welcome. Meeting in the Parish Center.

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • Meditation Group

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    All are welcome. Meeting in the Church, enter through Maple Street side door.

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

  • OLoP Men's Group

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    All men are welcome. Meeting in the Parish Center.