Pray for the deceased

Calendar Year 2020

  1. Robert O'Connell, age 75, January 20, 2020. Funeral service, Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 9:30 a.m. Visit: www.pisteyfuneralhome.com
  2. Lucy Pereira, age 93, January 24, 2020. Funeral service, Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. Visit: www.adzimafuneralhome.com
  3. Joseph Patria, age 86, January 28, 2020. Funeral service, Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. Visit: www.pisteyfuneralhome.com
  4. Joseph Barcley, age 58, January 28, 2020. Funeral service, Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. Visit: www.spinelliricciutifh.com
  5. Jane Marie (Tierney) Carlin, age 91, February 6, 2020. Funeral service, Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. Visit: www:wrmdonaldfuneralhome.com
  6. Vincent Massey, age 94, February 23, 2020. Funeral service, Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 11:00 a.m.  Visit:www.wrmcdonaldfuneralhome.com
  7. Loretta Lolly McCarthy, age 95, April 11, 2020. No funeral service due to coronavirus. Visit www.adzimafuneralhome.com for later funeral arrangements.
  8. Flora Iris Listorti, age 88, April 12, 2020. No funeral service due to coronavirus. Visit www.pisteyfuneralhome.com for later funeral arrangements.
  9. Rita Barbero, age 87, April 26, 2020. No funeral service due to coronavirus. Visit www.wrmcdonaldfuneralhome.com for later funeral arrangements.
  10. Rita Rimkunis, age 90, May 2, 2020. No funeral service due to coronavirus. Funeral arrangements at a later time.
  11. Jean Hendrickson, age 50, May 3, 2020. Graveside funeral services only. Visit www.wrmcdonaldfuneralhome.com
  12. Elma (Spada) Schirillo, age 85, May 9, 2020. No service due to coronavirus. Visit www.wrmcdonaldfuneralhome for private funeral arrangements.
  13. Marion Jane Clancy, age 81, March 8, 2020. No service due to coronavirus. Visit www.dennisanddarcy.com
  14. Melinda Ruggiero Trovarelli, age 93, June 9, 2020. No service due to coronavirus. Visit  www.abriola.com

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Calendar Year 2019

  1. Genevieve Halverson, age 89, January 6, 2019. Funeral service, January 10, 2019. Visit: www.wrmcdonaldfuneralhome.com
  2. Louise Robichaud, age, 100, February 3, 2019.  Funeral service, Friday, February 8, 2019. Visit: www.adzimafuneralhome.com
  3. Paulette Ellison-Manalis, age 57, February 10, 2019.  Funeral services will be on Friday, February 15, 2019. Visit: www.galellofuneralhome.com
  4. Keith Andrew McConnell, age 78, February 17, 2019. Funeral service, Saturday, February 23,2019 at the noon. Visit: www.wrmcdonaldfuneralhome.com
  5. Sarah Sadie Plude Lurix, age, 100, March 13, 2019. A funeral service, Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. Visit: www.redgatehennessey.com
  6. Kathleen A. Stone, age 52, March 16, 2019.  Funeral service, Sunday, March 24, 2019 from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Visit: www.adzimafuneralhome.com
  7. Daniel C. Paoletti, age 60, March 16, 2019. Funeral service, Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. Visit: www.parentelauro.com
  8. Norene Simms, age 87, March 20, 2019. Funeral service, Monday, March 25, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. Visit: www:abriola.com
  9. Leonard D'Rosa, age 87, March 27, 2019. Funeral service, Friday, March 29, 2019 at 10:30 a.m. Visit: www.galello-luchansky.com
  10. Joseph Collier, age 61, March 30, 2019. Memorial service, Friday, April 5, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. in Msgr. Gilmartin Hall. Visit: www.dennisanddarcy.com
  11. Edmund Coyne, age 88, March 31, 2019. Funeral service, Saturday, April 6,2019 at noon. Visit www.pisteyfuneralhome.com 
  12. Rita Morton, age 83, April 13, 2019. Funeral service, Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. Visit: www.pisteyfuneralhome.com 
  13. William Varese, age 71, April 28, 2019. Funeral service, Friday, May 3, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. Visit: www.abriola-parkview.com 
  14. Lillian Duda, age 98, May 6, 2019. Funeral service, Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 10:30 a.m. Visit: www.pisteyfuneralhome.com
  15. Gary Pronechen, age 56, May 10, 2019. Funeral service, Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 10 a.m. Visit: www.adzimafuneralhome.com
  16. Elizabeth "Betty" Kerkes, age 84, May 16, 2019. Funeral service, Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. Visit: www.pisteyfuneralhome.com
  17. William Cotter, age 29, June 4, 2019. Memorial Mass, Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 9:30 a.m. 
  18. Therese June, age 76, June 3, 2019. Funeral service, June 12, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. Visit:www.wrmcdonaldfuneralhome.com
  19. Steve Olexovitch, age 89, June 19, 2019. Funeral service held in Pennsylvannia on Friday, June 28, 2019 at 12:15 p.m. Visit:www.semiancares.com
  20. Janice Daponte, age 88, June 25, 2019. Funeral service, Friday, June 28, 2019 at 10:30 a.m. Visit:www.pisteyfuneralhome.com
  21. Robert McQuillan, age 82, July 10, 2019. Funeral service, Monday, July 15, 2019 at 10 a.m. Visit: www.adzimafuneralhome.com
  22. Edith Bensey, age 88, July 21, 2019. Funeral service, Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. Visit: www.gaello-luchansky.com
  23. Virginia Palazzi, age 88, August 6,2019. Funeral service, Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. Visit:pisteyfuneralhome.com
  24. Elizabeth "Betty Ann" Gibson, age 68, August 23, 2019. Funeral service, Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. Visit:www.spearfuneralhome.com
  25. Christine Ferrenti, age 68, August 29, 2019. Funeral service, Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. Visit:adzimafuneralhome.com
  26. Agatha Gucker, age 95, September 18, 2019. Funeral service, Tuesday, September 24,2019 at 10:00 a.m. Visit:adzimafuneralhome.com
  27. Edna "Mickey" Matera, age 95, September 25, 2019. Funeral service, Monday, September 30, 2019 at 10:30 a.m. Visit abriola.com
  28. Joseph Listorti, age 67, October 12, 2019. Celebration of Life service, Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 4 p.m. at pisteyfuneralhome.com
  29. Pamela Maher, age 58, October 20, 2019. Celebration of life services at OLOP on November 1, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. 
  30. Kathryn "Kate" (Siegler) Hewitt, age 80, December 14, 2019. Funeral service, Friday, December 20, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. Visit wrmcdonaldfuneralhome.com
  31. Daniel Peal, age 30. December 21, 2019. Funeral service, Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 10:30 a.m. Visit pisteyfuneralhome.com